— Mobile

Watch Google I/O keynote live right here – TechCrunch

After skipping a year, Google is holding a keynote for its developer conference Google I/O. While it’s going to be an all-virtual event, there should be plenty of announcements, new products and new features for Google’s ecosystem. The conference starts at 10 AM Pacific Time (1 PM on the East Coast, 6 PM in London, 7 PM in Paris) and you can watch the livestream right here on this page.

Rumor has it that Google should give us a comprehensive preview of Android 12, the next major release of Google’s operating system. There could also be news about Google Assistant, Home/Nest devices, Wear OS, and more.

Related Articles

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Back to top button